Sunday Archives

Home » Sunday Archives

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Speakers Kera and Christina

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Guest Speakers Pastor Gayle Brannan Jr. and his wife Shaunee Parker-Brannan

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Pastor Tim’s Birthday Celebration



Sunday October 14, 2018